Nowości muzyczne

Various Artists – Discovery Series 001

Brak komentarzy Nowości muzyczne

Various Artists – Discovery Series 001

ARTIST: Various Artists
TITLE: Discovery Series 001
LABEL: Lost on You
CAT. #: LOYDS001
GENRE: Melodic House & Techno, Techno, Minimal techno, Progressive House
FORMAT: Digital
RELEASE DATE: 28/01/2019

01. Elfassy – Hollywood (Original Mix)
02. Bruno Pauwels – Temptations (Original Mix)
03. Underbooz – Back to Nature (Original Mix)
04. Mayro – Decisions (Original Mix)
05. Alexander Alar – Jerusalem (Original Mix)
06. SevenJune – Disturbia (Original Mix)
07. Gate 44 – Pale Blue (Original Mix)
08. Redig Black Ocean (Original Mix)
09. Magnetik Harmony – Chlore (Original Mix)
10. JohnnyV – Borealis (Original Mix)


Lost On You present their first compilation, a dizzying journey through the realms of tech house, deep house, melodic techno and late-night dancefloor weapons. From the throbbing gristle of opener ‘Hollywood’ by Elfassy to the Middle Eastern electro sensibilities of Bruno Paulwels ‘Temptations’, Discovery Series 001 is an eye-opening exploration of a huge wealth of underground talent. All of these producers have one thing in common: by working with Lost On You they’re helping to improve the world through music, one techno rocket at a time.

Mastered by Pobla Studios www.pobla.es